Dropout Kings

Dropout Kings

Dropout Kings — trap / metal band from Phoenix, Arizona, United States


What happens when you take true hip-hop lyricism and mix it with djent riffs, metal vocals, and a pound of weed? The results are proven dangerous. After the dust settled from this Trap Metal explosion, out came DROPOUT KINGS.

A true powerhouse of hip-hop and metal from a crew of friends; lighting up stages and blowing away every crowd in their path.

Never knowing what will happen next and living life with no limits is an understatement.

Band Members

  • Vocals - Adam Ramey
  • Vocals - Eddie Wellz
  • Guitar - Chucky Guzman
  • Guitar - Staig Flynn
  • Bass - Rob Sebastian
  • Drums - Trevor Norgren